... CRFFN our Suckling baby - EZISI

The President,  National Association Government Approved Freight Forwarders,  NAGAFF,  Chief Tochukwu Ezisi, at the inauguration of the newly elected executive members of NAGAFF describes the Council for the Regulations of Freight Forwarding of Nigeria as its baby to be nurtured. 

Ezisi advised members of NAGAFF to pay their yearly subscription to CRFFN. "To continue to register and pay their annual subscription to the Council for the Registration of Freight Forwarding in Nigeria (CRFFN)".  He informed the house that the CRFFN is "An offspring and suckling of NAGAFF and we shall continue to feed her with our members".

The National Legal Adviser to NAGAFF, Mr. Fred Akhokhia after the oath of office, sworn into office, the new executive members accordingly. 

 Apapa Chapters of the Association has Eze Uchendu as Chairman, Obinalu Emeka as vice Chairman, Hilda Oyanna as Secretary, Chigozie Arinze Okpala as Assistant Secretary, Chukwuemeka Ikeobi as Financial Secretary, Desmond Ugwu as Treasurer, Adebayo Egunjobi as the Customs Freight Forwarders Relationship Officer, Francis Onwuchekwa as the Public Relations Officer, Nelly Ijeoma as the Welfare Officer, Mustapha Musa Usman as the Presidential Liason Officer, Omotayo Samuel as the Ethics and Compliance Officer, Afam Ifeanyi as the Inspectorate and Discipline Officer of the Apapa Chapter.

The new executive members of the Tin Can Chapter of the Association comprises of Emeka Chiedozie as the Chairman, Ifeanyi Emoh as the Vice chairman, Amadi Patrick as Secretary, Nonso Igboanugo as Assistant Secretary, Joy Anaedu as Financial Secretary, Chamberlain Oguezi as Treasurer,  Mustapha Isa Aboki as the Public Relations Officer, Deborah Ihedi as the Welfare Officer, Ejike Madu as the Ethics, Compliance and Disciplinary Officer, Emeka Nwankwo as the Customs Freight Forwarding Relations Officer, Peter Nwagbara as the Inspectorate and Intelligence Officer and Ishmael Amobi Chukwunyere as the Presidential Liaison Officer.

The PTML Chapter of the Association has the following members as its executive, Alor Thomas Chairman, Kamba Ibrahim Vice Chairman, Nweke Ejike Michael Secretary, Nweke Monday Assistant Secretary, Nwokeforo Obinna Public Relations Officer, Abuchi Nworgu Treasurer, Mercy Akhibi Welfare, Nwosu Kenneth Financial Secretary, Igwe Kingsley Customs and Freight Forwarders Relationship Officer, Ezeofor Chukwuma Ethics and Compliance Officer, Okonmah Peter Gbemudu Inspectorate and Discipline officer, Oraka Henry Presidential Liaison Officer. 

The KLT Chapter has Azubuike Umeadi as Chairman, Jerry Nwokedi as Vice Chairman, Nnam Benjamin as Secretary, Chinedu Igbede as Assistant Secretary, Olivia Echebiri as Financial Secretary, Lawrence Chibueze as Treasurer, Ifeanyi Nwanaekezie as Public Relations Officer, Ifeoma Dave as Welfare Officer,  Nnenna Onwusoro as CFFRO, Tony Akpan as Inspectorate/Intelligence Officer, Nonso Okoye as Ethics, Compliance and Discipline Officer and Daniel Mbachu as the Presidential Liaison Officer.

While Murtala Mohammed Airport Customs Command of the Association has Udo Onyeka as chairman, Sulaimon Fatai Ayomide as Vice Chairman, Roth Innocent as Secretary, Victor Okonjo as Assistant Secretary, Babalola Adewale as Financial Secretary, Godfrey Ebem as Treasurer, Godwin Igboanugo as Public Relations Officer, Agnes Anuhi as Welfare, Moruf Ogunbowale as CFFRO, Iyenlanye Cobina as Inspectorate/Intelligence Oficer, Obioma Moses as Ethics, Compliance and Discipline Officer and Florence Udugwu as the Presidential Liaison Officer.

The Customs Area Controller of the Apapa Customs Command, Nigeria Customs Service, Deputy Comptroller Malanta Yusuf through his representative said that NAGAFF members have always cooperated with them in carrying out their duties as he congratulates them on the occasion. 

MMIA Command of the Nigerian Police Force,  Mr. Kayode Shoyode in his message advised that the executive members need to run an all inclusive government in order to succeed. 


The Airport Command of the National Drug Law Enforcement Agency, NDLEA, Mr. Sunday Azubuike advises that all importers and exporters should try very much to know their clients in order not to get into trouble.

The founder of NAGAFF,  Dr. Boniface Okechukwu Aniebonam advised the newly elected executive members to take advantage of the confidence reposed in them by all stakeholders. 

Dr. Aniebonam added that as the image makers between the association and the agencies of government that they should do the right thing always. And they should always give true leadership examples by obeying the Nigeria laws and as well as the constitution Association.

Post a Comment

Sorry we need to know that you are not a robot.

Previous Post Next Post